I started a virtual vision board last month.  Continuing on the theme, and adding to the list, I give you the Vision Board (continued).

1. Mumford & Sons – my latest music obsession.  I really want to see them perform live.

2. Bonnaroo – another “new” discovery of mine (yes, I’ve been living in a cave).  Also where, through the help of the NPR Music app, I discovered Mumford & Sons.

3. Running – I really really want to get in shape.  My brother is an amazing runner (Boston Marathon under 3 hours!).  I don’t know that I will ever have the passion he has, but I would love to be able to run a 10k without dying! (and no … not me in the picture!)

4. Sunflowers – Isn’t this a beautiful picture?  (photo credit: Louise Gale)  After seeing it I immediately decided I want to grow something beautiful like this.  I planted Peonies earlier this summer that will hopefully present something beautiful next year.  (if I can manage to keep them alive!)

5. World Cup 2014 – after spending probably too much time watching World Cup the last few weeks, I find myself really wanting to experience it live.  Since it’s in Brazil in 2014, maybe I can add in a side trip to Machu Picchu to knock off another item on my vision board.  *fingers crossed USA qualifies!*

6. The world is full of people who will go their whole lives and not actually live one day. She did not intend on being one of them. – I love the phrase, the art, and the store it comes from.  By far one of my favorite stores – The Happy Woman Store.  The name just kind of says it all!

