Wow!  It’s Friday already – where did the week go??

I’m scrambling a bit trying to find some new music for this week.  I’m still obsessed with Mumford & Sons from last week.  Add to that the recent downloads of Jack Johnson and Jakob Dylan and I find I’ve been listening to a lot of already posted New Music this week.

All that being said, I’m choosing something a little different this week.  I’ve heard this song before (actually I own it already), but I haven’t seen the video before – so it’s kind of a New Video Friday instead.

Michael Tolcher: Speed Feels Better

During my YouTube searching, I found this video – which is pretty darn cool.   If you click through to YouTube to watch it, the uploader says this was a “private little show for my 21st b-day back in 2006.”  Can you say totally jealous?   I haven’t heard this song by him before, but I’m trying to track it down for my library.  Love it!  (hey what do you know – it is a New Music Friday!!)

Michael Tolcher: Give Me Your Hand

Update: I found it – it’s available on iTunes on his See You Soon – EP – released August 05, 2008

